Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.4
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.4
Value
8.3

Reviews

    sameer
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    20 April 2018

    Lost my wallet in hotel!

    I have lost my wallet in the hotel on the day I was leaving and the receptionist promised me that they would investigate it and would inform me with the outcome, but they didnt bother to email. I have lost 1500 dollars plus 300 turkish currency and my cards.
    Cleanliness and location
    Osama
    pk

    Review score

    9.6
    17 April 2018

    My stay at Yusuf Paşa Konagi

    I stayed for three nights and had a wonderful stay. The hotel is located in centre of old town (just on a five minutes walk from Blue Mosque & Hagia Sofia). Hotel staff at reception was very friendly & helpful. Double rooms are quiet comfy with clean environment & good sea view.
    Alee
    ae

    Review score

    9.2
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Inara
    sg

    Review score

    10
    14 April 2018

    Nice & welcoming hotel.Walking distance to aya Sophia and blue mosque.Really recommended 👍

    Thanks to all staff.So welcoming.And a big thanks to mehmet one of the staff in Yusuf pasa konagi.Well done everyone 👍
    Moamen
    sa

    Review score

    7.5
    8 April 2018
    Good place Spacial thanks for “SAFAK” and “ALI”
    Jiajia
    cn

    Review score

    10
    6 April 2018
    Staff was extremely friendly and helpful, especially Sofak, Ali and Sinan. The location is very close to major tourist destination,arounding 5-10 minutes walk.Highly recommended.
    Tairah Firdous
    af

    Review score

    8.8
    2 April 2018

    Great value for money. Will stay again

    One day there wasn’t warm water for an hour in the morning. Plus sometimes guests in the hallway were very loud.
    Staff was friendly and super helpful. Sea view from my room was bonus. Close to major tourist destination. Breakfast was great with loads of options. Good vibe at the place. Highly recommended.
    David
    de

    Review score

    10
    2 April 2018
    I had a wonderful stay in this very comfortable, clean and quiet hotel. I especially want to emphasize the central location in the heart of the city near the famous Sultan Ahmet Mosque, the tasty Turkish breakfast and the extremely friendly staff, of whom Ms. Damla, Mr. Safak, Mr. Nurettin, Mr. Ali and Mr. Mehmet deserve a special mention. I can thus fully recommend this hotel.
    Tsvetelina
    bg

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018

    Really special and pleasant place, a top location, friendly staff and exceptionally clean!

    The internet connection could be a bit faster.
    Really special and pleasant place, a top location, just 5 mins walk from the prominent Blue Mosque and all the attractions around, the hotel has a very unique atmosphere and style where you can feel the spirit of the city. The rooms are exceptionally clean, the breakfast in filling and also excellent. The owner of the hotel is a very smily and welcoming lady who takes care that each guest receives special attention and service. A great contribution for the pleasant experience have the people from the staff who are very friendly and helpful - we would like to personally thank to Ali, Damla and Safak from the staff that answered with smile each of our requests and made us feel really special. We will be coming back for sure! :)
    Fatmah
    sa

    Review score

    9.2
    18 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mahmoud
    sa

    Review score

    6.7
    13 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Clare
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    8 May 2016

    Good location. Budget choice

    Hotel v dated and old fashioned. Breakfast pretty poor- choice & quality of content
    Staff v helpfu on receptionl. Great view from our room