Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.5
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.2
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Ahmad
    jo

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Feras
    qa

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018

    Superb

    Pat
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018

    Good

    Tamer
    qa

    Review score

    9.6
    18 September 2018

    Best hotel

    Nothing
    Everything is perfect Very helpful friendly staff, Special thanks to Shafak. All the staff will be missed
    Suhailah Abdul
    sg

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018
    We like everything especially the staff named Ali Yilmaz who is very helpful and nice. The hotel n rooms are nicely decorated in ottoman style. Very classy. Its our second time staying in this hotel and will come back insha Allah.
    Ashit
    om

    Review score

    8.8
    17 September 2018

    Yusufpasa - Ottoman Mansion - Special Class

    Very friendly staff. We had a toddler and they would take special care of him to ensure we could have our meals in peace. Anything requested was promptly provided or arranged. Though staff was thin, they were very efficient and always cheerful and smiling. Made us very comfortable.
    Ibrahim
    ie

    Review score

    6.7
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wafaa
    qa

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2018
    Everything Special thanks to the reception guys especially Jonette
    Tamer
    qa

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018
    Everything was exceptional The location is the best, as it is very close to Sultanahmet and still quite and in a nice neighborhood. Very nice seating area in front of the hotel to spend the evening in Delicious breakfast with a wide variety and different everyday All staff are very friendly and helpful, especial thanks to Ali and Jonnet I will definitely stay again there
    Syazwan & Wife
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    12 September 2018
    We love Grand Cappadacia Hotel due to the following reasons: 1. The close proximity location to nearby Sultan Ahmet - great walking distance to Metro, Hagia Sophia, Topkapi Palace, and Blue Mosque 2. Breakfast choices are great & we love the bread so much. 3. Thanks to the staff for leading us to early check in. We'd really appreciate the offer given since arrived early in the morning. Thanks YusufPasa Konagi! Indeed more people can follow your example to make a better world to recognize Turkey great hospitality! 4. Love the view and the room so much. The bathroom feels like our home. The lobby and view is really astonishing!
    Ervin Dari
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    5 September 2018

    Nice staff, perfect for couples

    Nice staff, good breakfast and clean rooms. Located in the old city center, 5 minutes by walk from Hagia Sophia cathedral. Lots of fish and kebab restaurants nearby.
    Shoaib Aleem
    sa

    Review score

    8.3
    31 August 2018

    Worth stay at this hotel

    The air conditioning in rooms needs improvement considering hot and humid weather in Istanbul.
    The staff working in hotel are very cooperative and supportive specially Safak and the lady who manage morning breakfast. Always ready and willing to assist all guests. Breakfast is OK and changes everyday.
    Mattia
    it

    Review score

    6.2
    29 August 2018

    In the average but there is better

    Very noisy on Friday and Saturday night with loud music nearby. Triple room is small. The hotel faces sunshine most of the day so room was quite hot even when temperature was barely above 30. Breakfast is good but one of the few ones not on a terrace with a view.
    Staff was kind although English was not always working well. Breakfast was good.
    Amer
    sa

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2018

    Great Hotel - Highly recommended

    Perfect location, clean and comfortable rooms and most important a very friendly and helpful stuff. A highly recommended hotel.
    BERNABE TITO
    bo

    Review score

    9.6
    22 August 2018
    It is very close to the tourist zentrum, the staff was very kind and helpfully.
    TizBrl
    it

    Review score

    10
    17 August 2018
    No shutters on windows
    Staff very helpful and nice.
    Ahmad
    jo

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fr

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2018
    Everything was perfect at this hotel. It provides all the services, especially the breakfast, and the staffs are all kind and nice. Very good location.
    bg

    Review score

    10
    29 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nian
    ae

    Review score

    9.2
    27 August 2018

    Pleasant stay

Loading reviews